Tarkastajat

Suomen Venetarkastajien yhteystiedot

Erkki Heikkilä
Öjanrengas 17
67900 Kokkola
venetohtori@gmail.com

Kai Ilmanen
K.I.Konsult Oy
Ojarinne 40, 20810 Turku
Puh. 0400 522 125
Fax 02 235 5352
kai.ilmanen@saunalahti.fi

Jukka Lares
Venetekniikka Lares Oy
Syväojankatu 10, 15700 Lahti
Puh 040 777 7175
jukka@lares.fi
www.venetekniikka.lares.fi

Kenneth Lindberg
Oy Kenlin Ab
Uusi Porvoontie 994, 01150 Söderkulla
Puh 09 278 9659, 040 747 5959
kenneth.lindberg@elisanet.fi
www.kenlin.fi

Jouko Lindgren
Jouko Lindgren Oy
Hernesaarenranta 13, 00150 Helsinki
Puh 09 622 5322, 0400 489 337
jouko.lindgren@welho.com

Joni Leeve
Leevene Oy
Veneentekijäntie 11, 00210 Helsinki
Puh 010 239 2301
joni.leeve@leevene.fi
www.seaway.fi
www.leevene.fi

Jussi Mannerberg
Satamasaarentie 6 F 193, 00980 Helsinki
Puh +358 400 706 535
jussi@mannerberg.com
www.mannerberg.com

Niklas Rönnberg
Laajasalonkaari 5A, 00840 Helsinki
Puh 0400 607 640
niklas.rönnberg@kolumbus.fi

Raimo Selén
Selboat Oy
Vaskisalmenkuja 7, 00200 Helsinki
Puh 0400 418 835
Fax 09 682 1960
selboat@dlc.fi
www.selboat.fi

Harry Thuneberg

Thunebergs Träbåtsrenovering ab
Puh 040 520 3189
harry.thuneberg@gmail.com

Ari Tirkkonen
Kuusitie 4, 48130 Kotka
Puh 050 3957806
ari.tirkkonen@luukku.com
www.tiko-marin.fi