Tarkastajat
style='display: none;'}>

Suomen Venetarkastajien yhteystiedot

 

Erkki Heikkilä

Öjanrengas 17,  67900 Kokkola
Puh 040 7771562
venetohtori@gmail.com

 

Kai Ilmanen

K.I.Konsult Oy
Ojarinne 40, 20810 Turku
Puh 0400 522125
Kai.ilmanen@saunalahti.fi

 

Jori Kaunisto

Leevene Oy
Veneentekijäntie 1, 00210 Helsinki
Puh 0500 790890
Jori.kaunisto@leevene.fi

 

Jukka Lares

Venetekniikka Lares Oy
Syväojankatu 10, 15700 Lahti
Puh 040 7777175, 03 7511612
jukka@lares.fi
venetekniikka@lares.fi
www.venetekniikkalares.fi

 

Kenneth Lindberg

Kenlin Oy
Uusi Porvoontie 994, 01150 Söderkulla
Puh 040 7475959
Kenneth.lindberg@elisanet.fi
Kenlin.lindberg@gmail.com
www.kenlin.fi

 

Jouko Lindgren

Hernesaarenranta 13, 00150 Helsinki
Puh 0400 489337
Jouko.lindgren@joukolindgren.fi

 

Joni Leeve

Leevene Oy
Veneentekijäntie 11, 00210 Helsinki
Puh 0400 441551
Joni.leeve@leevene.fi
www.leevene.fi
www.seaway.fi

 

Jussi Mannerberg

Niittyranta 15 B, 00930 Helsinki
Puh 0400 706535
jussi@mannerberg.com
www.mannerberg.com

 

Niklas Rönnberg

Laajasalokaari 5 A, 00840 Helsinki
Puh 0400 607640
Niklas.ronnberg@kolumbus.fi

 

Raimo Selén

Selboat Oy
Merenkulkijankuja 7, 00980 Helsinki
Puh 0400 418835
info@selboat.fi
www.selboat.fi

 

Harry Thuneberg

Puh 040 5203189
Harry.thuneberg@gmail.com 

 

Ari Tirkkonen

Tiko-Marin
Kuusitie 4, 48130 Kotka
Puh 050 3957806
Ari.tirkkonen@luukku.com
www.tiko-marin.fi